Contact Us

Contact us

CUSTOMER CARE 

CUSTOMER ENQUIRIES & RETURNS 

37 Doody Street 
Alexandria NSW 2015 
P. +61 2 8074 5338 
E. Showroom@rebeccavallance.com

ACCESS YOUR FREE DOMESTIC RETURNS FORM HERE

ACCESS YOUR INTERNATIONAL RETURNS FORM HERE


BOUTIQUES

Rebecca Vallance Sydney Boutique
Strand Boutique
The Strand Arcade, Lvl 1 Shop 54
412 - 415 George St
Sydney NSW 2000
P. +61 2 9233 8652
E. Strandbtq@rebeccavallance.com


Rebecca Vallance Melbourne Boutique
1011 High Street,
Armadale VIC 3143
P. +61 3 9822 2196
E. Armadalebtq@rebeccavallance.com


REBECCA VALLANCE HEAD OFFICE

37 Doody Street
Alexandria NSW 2015
P. +61 2 8074 5338  
E. Showroom@rebeccavallance.com


WHOLESALE 



WHOLESALE ENQUIRIES | REBECCA VALLANCE

P. + 61 2 8080 2021
E. Sales@rebeccavallance.com


PRESS ENQUIRIES



PRESS | MCMPR

P. + 61 2 9211 2644
E. hannah@mcmpr.com.au
E. haalah@mcmpr.com.au


INTERNATIONAL PRESS | SPRING LONDON/ LOS ANGELES

For UK & Europe press enquiries please contact:
Michelle Ewin
E. michelle.ewin@spring-london.com 

For VIP enquiries please contact:
Gabriela Fones
E. gabriela.fones@spring-london.com

For USA, Canada, South America and Australia press enquires please contact:
Jamie Alvarado
E. jamie.alvarado@spring-london.com