Contact Us

Contact us

CUSTOMER, SALES AND PRESS ENQUIRIES

BOUTIQUES

Rebecca Vallance Sydney Boutique
Shop 1, 647 Military Road
Mosman NSW 2088
P. +61 2 9969 2495
E. Mosmanbtq@rebeccavallance.com


Rebecca Vallance Melbourne Boutique
1011 High Street,
Armadale VIC 3143
P. +61 3 9822 2196
E. Armadalebtq@rebeccavallance.com


REBECCA VALLANCE HEAD OFFICE

37 Doody Street
Alexandria NSW 2015
P. + 61 2 8080 2021
E. Showroom@rebeccavallance.com


SALES | REBECCA VALLANCE

P. + 61 2 8080 2021
E. Sales@rebeccavallance.com


PRESS | MCMPR

P. + 61 2 9211 2644
E. Kam@mcmpr.com.au
E. Bree@mcmpr.com.au